Applications


Piano and Instrumental Adjudication

Competition Dates: Saturday, February 17, 2018

Applications available:  Monday, January 8, 2018
Application Deadline:  Friday, February 9, 2018

>> Learn more
>> Apply Online

 

California State Talent Competition

Competition Dates: Friday and Saturday, April 13-14, 2018

Applications available:  Monday, March 5, 2018 (tentative)
Application Deadline:  Friday, April 6, 2018
THE APPLICATION PROCESS IS NOW CLOSED

>> Learn more
>> Apply Online

 

Santa Clara County “Salute to Youth”

Program Date: Tuesday May 8, 2018

Applications available:  Thursday, February 1, 2018
Application Deadline:  Friday, April 27, 2018

>> Learn more
>> Apply/Nominate Online

 

Youth Mentor’s Hall of Fame

Program Date: Tuesday May 8, 2018

Applications available:  Thursday, February 1, 2018
Application Deadline:  Friday, April 27, 2018

>> Learn more
>> Nominate Online

California State Scholarship Competition

Competition Dates: Thursday and Friday nights, July 12-13, 2018

Applications available:  Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (tentative)
Application Deadline:  Friday, June 8, 2018

>> Learn more
>>Apply Online

 

Greater Bay Area Talent Competition

Competition Dates: Friday and Saturday, October 5-6, 2018

Applications available:  Monday, August 27, 2018 (tentative)
Application Deadline:  Wednesday, September 26, 2018

>>Learn more
>> Apply Online

 

Junior Ambassadors Competition (ages 9-12)
Teen Ambassadors Competition (ages 13-16)

Competition Dates: Saturday, November 10, 2018

Applications available:  Friday, September 28, 2018 (tentative)
Application Deadline: Friday, October 26, 2018

>> Learn more
>> Apply Online