Applications


California State Talent Competition

Thursday, Friday and Saturday, April 27, 28 and 29, 2017
(ages 4-21)

 

California State Scholarship Competition (ages 17-24)

Monday-Saturday, July 10-15, 2017
Applications available Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 

Greater Bay Area Talent Competition

Friday and Saturday, October 27-28, 2017
Applications available Friday, September 1, 2017

 

Junior Ambassadors Competition (ages 9-12)
Teen Ambassadors Competition (ages 13-16)

Friday (evening) and Saturday, November 3-4, 2017
Applications available Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 

Piano and Instrumental Adjudication

Friday and Saturday, February 24 and 25, 2017
Entry Deadline: Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 

Santa Clara County Salute to Youth

Application/Nomination Deadline: Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Awards Dinner: Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00 p.m.
2455 Masonic Dr, San Jose, CA 95125

Youth Mentor Hall of Fame

(Held in conjunction with Santa Clara County Salute to Youth)
Application/Nomination Deadline: Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Awards Dinner: Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00 p.m.
2455 Masonic Dr, San Jose, CA 95125

 


Resources